Live Stream Concert from Big River Theatre

Live Stream Concert from Big River Theatre

Thu, July 23, 20207:00 PM

Thank you for watching!  www.facebook.com/patchoulimusic

Our next live stream concert will feature some more excerpts from The Landscape of Guitar program our Animated Painting Concert Experience as well as new and old songs from Patchouli & Terra Guitarra. 

If you are enjoying the concert please visit our virtual tip jar: http://www.patchouli.net/virtual-tip-jar1 and virtual merch table.

We are excited to broadcast this out around the world from The Big River Theatre www.bigrivertheatre.com 

Central time 7pm  Eastern 8pm Mountain 6pm Pacific 5pm  

Facebook event : https://www.facebook.com/events/2592389767665614/

Thank you for tuning in and your support