Live Stream Concert from Big River Theatre

Live Stream Concert from Big River Theatre

Sat, June 6, 20207:00 PM

LIVE STREAMING CONCERT  7pm(CST) 8pm(EST) 5pm(PST)

This concert has been changed to a live streaming concert, only no seats in actual theatre available for tickets at this time. more info and live link coming soon. Watch on facebook live at: https://www.facebook.com/Patchoulimusic/

www.bigrivertheatre.com

Enjoying the show? please support us,
Our tip jar is at :
http://www.patchouli.net/virtual-tip-jar

Our new Patchouli album "Nothing But Heart" is out now
Listen & Order the new CD at http://www.patchouli.net/nothing-but-heart-cd