• Auld Lang Syne (CD)

Auld Lang Syne (CD)




The second of the Terra Guitarra traditional Christmas and holiday instrumental guitar albums. Listen here

1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
2. The Coventry Carol
3. I Saw Three Ships
4. O Tannenbaum
5. Deck the Halls
6. Lo How A Rose E’er Blooming
7. Auld Lang Syne
8. Jesu Joy of Mans Desiring
9. In the Bleak Midwinter
10. Gesu Bambino
11. Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella