• Patchouli: Anything is Possible (CD)

Patchouli: Anything is Possible (CD)




Patchouli's highly anticipated 16th album releases Jan 2013. Features brand new audience favorites "After After All" "Anything is Possible" Patchouli's special version of "Hobo's Lullaby" new award winning version of hit song "The Woods" and 9 more original songs. 

1. Anything is Possible
2. Paper Tigers
3. The Phoenix
4. After After All
5. Start it up Again
6. The Return
7. Light Parade
8. Sing to Me
9. Light of Day
10. Away we go
11. Morning After
12. Hobo's Lullaby
13. The Woods